One Day Workshops


New for Adults and Teens (14+):  Wire Wrapping Cold Connections
with Kenya Ferrand-Ott


Earrings

Wednesday, May 3, 1 - 3:30 pm    Read More and Register

Wednesday, July 5, 1 - 3:30 pm   Read More and Register

Class Fee $36
Art Museum Members receive a 10% discount

Ages: 14+


Pendants

Wednesday May 10, 1 - 3:30 pmRead More and Register
Wednesday, July 12, 1 - 3:30 pmRead More and Register

Class Fee $36
Art Museum Members receive a 10% discount

Ages: 14+


Bracelets

Wednesday, May 17, 1 - 3:30 pm

Read More and Register

Wednesday, July 19, 1 - 3:30 pm

Read More and Register

Class Fee $36
Art Museum Members receive a 10% discount

Ages: 14+


Rings


Wednesday, May 24, 1-3:30 pm pm  

Read More and Register

Wednesday, July 26,  1-3:30 pm

Read More and Register

Class Fee $36
Art Museum Members receive a 10% discount

Ages: 14+


Digital Painting and Drawing for Adults
with Jeri Foley

Saturday, June 3, 1 - 4 pm

class fee $40
Art Museum members receive a 10% discount

Read more and Register

Saturday, July 21, 1 - 4 pm

Read more and Register